Preview: CYBER SYMPHONY CPO Korngold Violin Concerto

Available From: 2022-01-21 17:00:00
Purchase 3 Days Access (R100) Subscribe to Brooklyn Theatre (R400 pm)

Starring: Cape Town Philharmonic Orchestra; Jeremy Silver; Jordan Brooks

Conductor Jeremy Silver
Soloist Jordan Brooks (violin)

Ravel Pavane for a Dead Princess
Korngold Violin Concerto
Ravel Mother Goose Suite

Jordan Brooks, former CPYO concertmaster and now studying in the UK, is being brought back especially by a donor to perform with the CPO.

Options via

1. Purchase a ticket today at R100
(Gives you 3 days/72 hour access)

2. Monthly subscription of R400 which will give you access to a selection of archive concerts and upcoming releases. Watch this in your own time and as many times as you want.