Preview: Cyber Symphonies. Mozart Oboe Concerto. CPO

Available Now!
Purchase 3 Days Access (R100) Subscribe to Brooklyn Theatre (R400 pm)

Starring: Cape Town Philharmonic Orchestra

Cyber Symphonies.
Mozart Oboe Concerto
Cape Town Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor Jeremy Silver
Soloist Lisa White (oboe)
Charles Ives The Unanswered Question
Mozart Oboe Concerto in C
Mozart Symphony no 41, Jupiter K550

The series is generously sponsored by the City of Cape Town.